Practice Management

Miss Claire Bowen (f)

Practice Manager

Ms Nichola Isaac (f)

Deputy Practice Manager

Mrs Janine Williams (f)

Administration Manager

Mrs Lesley Jones (f)

Reception Manager

Mr Gregory Davies (m)

Deputy Reception Manager


Mrs Julie Lewis (f)

Prescribing Clerk

Mrs Adrianne De'ath (f)

Clinical Admin Assistant

Mrs Lisa Parsons (f)

Clinical Admin Assistant

Mrs Julie Stark (f)

Medical Notes Administrator

Ms Emily Phillips (f)

Clinical Admin Assistant


We have a dedicated team of reception staff who are your first point of contact with the surgery. Please remember that they have a job which if often difficult and are not able to please all of the people all of the time. They do act under our instructions, so if you are unhappy do not take it out on them. If you have suggestions or complaints please see this information.
Ms Kath Moody (f)
Mrs Deb Phelps (f)
Miss Isabelle Isaac (f)
Ms Sharon Flanagan (f)
Mrs Jo-Ann Blanks (f)
NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website